Meredith

Meredith Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Myers Athletic Director (919) 760-8198 myersj@meredith.edu
Wendy Jones Asst. Athletic Dir./SWA/SID (919) 760-8811 joneswen@meredith.edu
Stephanie Little Faculty Athletics Representative (919) 760-8176 littlest@meredith.edu
Jennifer Moriarty Departmental Assistant (919) 760-8205 moriarty@meredith.edu
Tammy Holleman Head Athletic Trainer (919) 760-8075 tdholleman@meredith.edu
Rebecca Edwards Assistant Athletic Trainer (919) 760-8910 rledwards@meredith.edu
Jenna Pepe Asst. Track & Field/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (919) 760-8425 jlpepe@meredith.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Melinda Campbell Head Basketball Coach (919) 760-8309 campbellm@meredith.edu
Kevin Walker Volunteer Asst. Basketball Coach walkerk@meredith.edu
Tyson Lane Assistant Basketball Coach tmlane@meredith.edu
Megan Rahn Volunteer Asst. Basketball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Leslie Payne Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (919) 760-8758 lbpayne@meredith.edu
Gene Meade Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach emmeade@meredith.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Scott Head Lacrosse Coach (919) 760-8725 scottla@meredith.edu
Kate McKinley Assistant Lacrosse Coach mckinley@meredith.edu
Danny Ives Vol. Asst. Lacrosse Coach

Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Smith Head Soccer Coach (919) 760-2250 smithp@meredith.edu
Jen Grubb Assistant Soccer Coach jlgrubb@meredith.edu
Milton Valerio Volunteer Asst. Soccer Coach
Jesse Saunders Volunteer Asst. Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Scavone Head Softball Coach (919) 760-8734 scavonek@meredith.edu
Adam Renzi Assistant Softball Coach adrenzi@meredith.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Meredith Vincent Head Tennis Coach (919) 760-8804 mtvincent@meredith.edu
Ryan Phelps Assistant Tennis Coach rsphelps@meredith.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Leslie Payne Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (919) 760-8758 lbpayne@meredith.edu
Gene Meade Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach emmeade@meredith.edu
Jenna Pepe Asst. Track & Field/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (919) 760-8425 jlpepe@meredith.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Fiona Barkley Head Volleyball Coach (919) 760-2374 barkleyf@meredith.edu
MacKenzie Aries Interim Head Volleyball Coach (beg. August 1) msaries@meredith.edu
Emily Hendricks Assistant Volleyball Coach (beg. August 1)