skip navigation

Meredith Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Myers Athletic Director
(919) 760-8198

myersj@meredith.edu 19

myersj@meredith.edu
Wendy Jones Asst. Athletic Dir./SWA/SID
(919) 760-8811

joneswen@meredith.edu 21

joneswen@meredith.edu
Fiona Barkley Asst. AD for Advancement & External Relations
(919) 760-2374

barkleyf@meredith.edu 21

barkleyf@meredith.edu
Stephanie Little Faculty Athletics Representative
(919) 760-8176

littlest@meredith.edu 21

littlest@meredith.edu
Jennifer Moriarty Departmental Assistant
(919) 760-8205

moriarty@meredith.edu 21

moriarty@meredith.edu
Rebecca Edwards Interim Head Athletic Trainer
(919) 760-8910

rledwards@meredith.edu 22

rledwards@meredith.edu
Katie Fulk Interim Assistant Athletic Trainer
(919) 760-8075

kdfulk@meredith.edu 19

kdfulk@meredith.edu
Jenna Pepe Head Strength & Conditioning Coach/Asst. Track & Field
(919) 760-8425

jlpepe@meredith.edu 19

jlpepe@meredith.edu

Basketball

Basketball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melinda Campbell Head Basketball Coach
(919) 760-8309

campbellm@meredith.edu 22

campbellm@meredith.edu
Kevin Walker Volunteer Asst. Basketball Coach

walkerk@meredith.edu 20

walkerk@meredith.edu
Tyson Lane Assistant Basketball Coach

tmlane@meredith.edu 19

tmlane@meredith.edu
Megan Rahn Volunteer Asst. Basketball Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Women's Cross Country Coaches
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Payne Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(919) 760-8758

lbpayne@meredith.edu 20

lbpayne@meredith.edu
Gene Meade Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

emmeade@meredith.edu 20

emmeade@meredith.edu

Lacrosse

Lacrosse
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Scott Head Lacrosse Coach
(919) 760-8725

scottla@meredith.edu 20

scottla@meredith.edu
Kate McKinley Assistant Lacrosse Coach

mckinley@meredith.edu 21

mckinley@meredith.edu
Danny Ives Vol. Asst. Lacrosse Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Soccer

Soccer
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Smith Head Soccer Coach
(919) 760-2250

smithp@meredith.edu 19

smithp@meredith.edu
Jen Grubb Assistant Soccer Coach

jlgrubb@meredith.edu 20

jlgrubb@meredith.edu
Milton Valerio Volunteer Asst. Soccer Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Jesse Saunders Volunteer Asst. Soccer Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Softball

Softball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Scavone Head Softball Coach
(919) 760-8734

scavonek@meredith.edu 21

scavonek@meredith.edu
Adam Renzi Assistant Softball Coach

adrenzi@meredith.edu 20

adrenzi@meredith.edu
Amanda Beirne Vol. Assistant Softball Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Tennis

Tennis
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Vincent Head Tennis Coach
(919) 760-8804

mtvincent@meredith.edu 22

mtvincent@meredith.edu
Ryan Phelps Assistant Tennis Coach

rsphelps@meredith.edu 21

rsphelps@meredith.edu

Track & Field

Track & Field
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Payne Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(919) 760-8758

lbpayne@meredith.edu 20

lbpayne@meredith.edu
Gene Meade Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

emmeade@meredith.edu 20

emmeade@meredith.edu
Jenna Pepe Head Strength & Conditioning Coach/Asst. Track & Field
(919) 760-8425

jlpepe@meredith.edu 19

jlpepe@meredith.edu

Volleyball

Volleyball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
MacKenzie Aries Interim Head Volleyball Coach

msaries@meredith.edu 20

msaries@meredith.edu
Emily Hendricks Assistant Volleyball Coach

eshendri@meredith.edu 21

eshendri@meredith.edu