Meredith Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Myers Athletic Director
(919) 760-8198

myersj@meredith.edu 19

myersj@meredith.edu
Wendy Jones Asst. Athletic Dir./SWA/SID
(919) 760-8811

joneswen@meredith.edu 21

joneswen@meredith.edu
Samantha Maziejka Assistant Athletic Director for Development
(919) 760-8589

slmaziejka@meredith.edu 23

slmaziejka@meredith.edu
Stephanie Little Faculty Athletics Representative
(919) 760-8176

littlest@meredith.edu 21

littlest@meredith.edu
Jennifer Moriarty Departmental Assistant
(919) 760-8205

moriarty@meredith.edu 21

moriarty@meredith.edu
Rebecca Edwards Head Athletic Trainer
(919) 760-8910

rledwards@meredith.edu 22

rledwards@meredith.edu
Elizabeth Knight Assistant Athletic Trainer

ejknight@meredith.edu 21

ejknight@meredith.edu
Joseph Pearson Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(919) 760-8731

jbpearson@meredith.edu 22

jbpearson@meredith.edu

Basketball

Basketball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
LaQuanda Barksdale Quick Head Women's Basketball Coach
(919) 760-8158

lbquick@meredith.edu 20

lbquick@meredith.edu
Whitney Coleman Assistant Basketball Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Kevin Walker Volunteer Asst. Basketball Coach

walkerk@meredith.edu 20

walkerk@meredith.edu
Megan Rahn Volunteer Asst. Basketball Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Cross Country

Cross Country
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Field Miller Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(919) 760-8758

wfmiller@meredith.edu 21

wfmiller@meredith.edu
Demonica Stanley Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

ddstanley@meredith.edu 22

ddstanley@meredith.edu

Lacrosse

Lacrosse
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Scott Head Lacrosse Coach
(919) 760-8725

scottla@meredith.edu 20

scottla@meredith.edu
Meredith Moore Assistant Lacrosse Coach

mjmoore@meredith.edu 20

mjmoore@meredith.edu

Soccer

Soccer
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Grubb Head Soccer Coach
919-760-8065

jlgrubb@meredith.edu 20

jlgrubb@meredith.edu
Kirstie King Assistant Soccer Coach

keking@meredith.edu 19

keking@meredith.edu

Softball

Softball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Scavone Head Softball Coach
(919) 760-8734

scavonek@meredith.edu 21

scavonek@meredith.edu
Sarah Watson Assistant Softball Coach

sawatson@meredith.edu 21

sawatson@meredith.edu
Adam Renzi Assistant Softball Coach

adrenzi@meredith.edu 20

adrenzi@meredith.edu

Tennis

Tennis
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Vincent Muempfer Head Tennis Coach
(919) 760-8804

mtvincent@meredith.edu 22

mtvincent@meredith.edu
Ryan Phelps Assistant Tennis Coach

rsphelps@meredith.edu 21

rsphelps@meredith.edu

Track & Field

Track & Field
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Field Miller Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(919) 760-8758

wfmiller@meredith.edu 21

wfmiller@meredith.edu
Demonica Stanley Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

ddstanley@meredith.edu 22

ddstanley@meredith.edu

Volleyball

Volleyball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fiona Barkley Head Volleyball Coach
(919) 760-2374

barkleyf@meredith.edu 21

barkleyf@meredith.edu
Elizabeth Ledford Assistant Volleyball Coach

edledford@meredith.edu 22

edledford@meredith.edu