Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Secondary Tabs

Upcoming Games
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Randolph L, 72-55
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. La Roche L, 72-58
@ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Guilford Classic
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons L, 80-51
@ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Guilford Classic
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Salem L, 75-52
Mon Nov 27
Final
vs. Guilford L, 63-28
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 73-58
Sun Dec 03
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 92-69
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 78-37
Sun Dec 17
Final
76 Wis.-Oshkosh
36 vs. Methodist
@ Raleigh, N.C. (Meredith College)
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Lynchburg L, 71-34
@ Salem, Va. | Cregger Center Roanoke Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 31
Final
at Roanoke L, 71-64
Roanoke Holiday Classic
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Averett L, 86-65
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Mary Baldwin W, 76-68
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Ferrum L, 66-53
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan L, 72-59
Banner Celebration & Chick-fil-A Day
Sun Jan 14
Final
vs. Methodist W, 76-64
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Mary Baldwin W, 66-54
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer Day
Sun Jan 21
Final
vs. Averett L, 76-47
Wed Jan 24
Final
at William Peace W, 79-67
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Methodist W, 52-49
Sun Jan 28
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 79-58
Wed Jan 31
Final
vs. Ferrum L, 71-57
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 82-70
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Greensboro L, 60-48
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. William Peace W, 66-64
Play4Kay Night & Chick-fil-A Night
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Salem L, 70-69
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Averett L, 76-64
USA South Tournament begins
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Ferrum L, 50-45
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Roanoke L, 68-62
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Centre L, 59-48
Centre Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Thomas More L, 100-40
@ Danville, Ky. (Alumni Gymnasium) Centre Classic
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 86-47
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 57-50
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 64-51
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Methodist L, 64-51
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Guilford L, 73-60
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Mary Baldwin W, 57-48
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Emory & Henry L, 70-54
@ Lynchburg, Va. Lynchburg Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
at Lynchburg L, 69-50
Lynchburg Holiday Classic
Wed Jan 02
Final
at William Peace L, 82-78
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Averett L, 72-56
Sun Jan 06
Final
at Mary Baldwin L, 56-53
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Salem W, 64-56
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 56-44
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 66-56
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. William Peace W, 56-50
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Salem W, 55-41
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Greensboro L, 61-56
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Methodist W, 52-44
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 47-41
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Averett L, 64-56
Senior Night
Sat Feb 09
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 74-63
Wed Feb 13
Final
at William Peace L, 78-74
USA South Tournament - First Round
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Randolph L, 72-55
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. La Roche L, 72-58
@ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Guilford Classic
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons L, 80-51
@ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Guilford Classic
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Salem L, 75-52
Mon Nov 27
Final
vs. Guilford L, 63-28
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 73-58
Sun Dec 03
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 92-69
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 78-37
Sun Dec 17
Final
76 Wis.-Oshkosh
36 vs. Methodist
@ Raleigh, N.C. (Meredith College)
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Lynchburg L, 71-34
@ Salem, Va. | Cregger Center Roanoke Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 31
Final
at Roanoke L, 71-64
Roanoke Holiday Classic
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Averett L, 86-65
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Mary Baldwin W, 76-68
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Ferrum L, 66-53
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan L, 72-59
Banner Celebration & Chick-fil-A Day
Sun Jan 14
Final
vs. Methodist W, 76-64
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Mary Baldwin W, 66-54
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer Day
Sun Jan 21
Final
vs. Averett L, 76-47
Wed Jan 24
Final
at William Peace W, 79-67
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Methodist W, 52-49
Sun Jan 28
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 79-58
Wed Jan 31
Final
vs. Ferrum L, 71-57
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 82-70
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Greensboro L, 60-48
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. William Peace W, 66-64
Play4Kay Night & Chick-fil-A Night
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Salem L, 70-69
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Averett L, 76-64
USA South Tournament begins
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Ferrum L, 50-45
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Roanoke L, 68-62
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Centre L, 59-48
Centre Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Thomas More L, 100-40
@ Danville, Ky. (Alumni Gymnasium) Centre Classic
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 86-47
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 57-50
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 64-51
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Methodist L, 64-51
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Guilford L, 73-60
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Mary Baldwin W, 57-48
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Emory & Henry L, 70-54
@ Lynchburg, Va. Lynchburg Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
at Lynchburg L, 69-50
Lynchburg Holiday Classic
Wed Jan 02
Final
at William Peace L, 82-78
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Averett L, 72-56
Sun Jan 06
Final
at Mary Baldwin L, 56-53
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Salem W, 64-56
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 56-44
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 66-56
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. William Peace W, 56-50
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Salem W, 55-41
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Greensboro L, 61-56
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Methodist W, 52-44
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 47-41
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Averett L, 64-56
Senior Night
Sat Feb 09
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 74-63
Wed Feb 13
Final
at William Peace L, 78-74
USA South Tournament - First Round
View Full Schedule
Standings
East

East Standings

2018-19 USA South Women's Basketball Standings (East Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Averett 13-3 18-9
Greensboro 12-4 19-7
William Peace 11-5 16-11
Mary Baldwin 10-6 17-10
N.C. Wesleyan 9-7 11-15
Meredith 7-9 7-19
Pfeiffer 6-10 9-13
Methodist 3-13 5-20
Salem 1-15 1-24
Full Standings

West Standings

2018-19 USA South Women's Basketball Standings (West Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Piedmont 14-2 23-6
Berea 14-2 22-6
Huntingdon 13-3 22-5
Maryville (Tenn.) 10-6 13-14
LaGrange 7-9 13-13
Covenant 7-9 10-16
Brevard 5-11 10-16
Agnes Scott 2-14 2-23
Wesleyan (Ga.) 0-16 0-25
Full Standings

# Ineligible for USA South Championship/NCAA Championship (Div. III Reclassifying)