Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Secondary Tabs

Upcoming Games
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 3-0
Meredith Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Shenandoah L, 6-1
Meredith Classic
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. East. Mennonite L, 2-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Roanoke L, 3-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Shaw L, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Ferrum L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Washington and Lee L, 5-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Guilford L, 1-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Salem L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 4-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Greensboro L, 1-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Averett W, 1-0
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Mary Baldwin
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at William Peace
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Methodist
Senior Night
Wed Oct 30
TBA
at TBA
USA South Tournament begins
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 3-0
Meredith Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Shenandoah L, 6-1
Meredith Classic
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. East. Mennonite L, 2-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Roanoke L, 3-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Shaw L, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Ferrum L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Washington and Lee L, 5-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Guilford L, 1-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Salem L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 4-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Greensboro L, 1-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Averett W, 1-0
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Mary Baldwin
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at William Peace
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Methodist
Senior Night
Wed Oct 30
TBA
at TBA
USA South Tournament begins
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
Standings

2019 USA South Women's Soccer Standings (East Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Pfeiffer 6-0 10-3
Greensboro 4-0-1 10-3-1
Methodist 3-1-1 6-4-1
Salem 4-2 8-5-1
William Peace 2-3 6-8-1
N.C. Wesleyan 2-3 4-8
Meredith 1-3 2-11
Mary Baldwin 0-5 4-10
Averett 0-5 0-15
Full Standings

2019 USA South Women's Soccer Standings (West Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Maryville (Tenn.) 5-0 9-4
Covenant 3-0-1 6-4-2
Piedmont 4-1 10-5-1
Huntingdon 2-1-1 3-7-2
Brevard 3-3 4-7-3
Agnes Scott 2-3 4-8
LaGrange 1-4 7-8
Wesleyan (Ga.) 1-5 3-10-1
Berea 1-5 2-13
Full Standings