Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Secondary Tabs

Upcoming Games
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 09
9:00 AM
vs. Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sat Sep 10
9:00 AM
vs. Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sun Sep 11
9:00 AM
vs. Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sat Sep 17
9:00 AM
at N.C. Wesleyan Fall Tournament
Wed Jan 25
Final
vs. Elon L, 7-0
@ Durham, N.C.
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Mary Washington L, 9-0
Wed Feb 08
Final
Shaw L, 9-0
Tue Feb 21
Final
Barton L, 9-0
Thu Feb 23
Final
Chowan L, 9-0
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Morningside L, 6-1
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Alvernia L, 7-2
USTA National Campus
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Saint Benedict L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
Tue Mar 21
Final
N.C. Wesleyan L, 6-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Mary Baldwin W, 9-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 9-0
Thu Mar 30
Final
Methodist L, 9-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Ferrum W, 9-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Greensboro W, 9-0
Senior Day
Mon Apr 03
Final
at William Peace W, 9-0
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Averett W, 7-2
Thu Apr 13
Final
vs. Huntingdon L, 5-4
@ LaGrange College (LaGrange, GA) USA South Tournament - First Round
Fri Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Methodist
Methodist Invitational
Sat Sep 16
9:00 AM
at Methodist
Methodist Invitational
Sun Sep 17
9:00 AM
at Methodist
Methodist Invitational
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Elon L, 7-0
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke's Sheffield Indoor Center)
Thu Feb 15
Final
Barton L, 9-0
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Shaw L, 9-0
Worthdale Park
Fri Feb 23
Final
Va. Wesleyan L, 8-1
originally 2/10/18
Sat Feb 24
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 8-1
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Chowan L, 9-0
originally 2/13/18
Wed Mar 14
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 9-0
Fri Mar 16
Final
Southern Virginia L, 7-2
Sat Mar 17
Final
Mary Baldwin W, 8-0
Sun Mar 18
Final
Pfeiffer W, 6-3
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Methodist L, 9-0
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Salem W, 8-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Greensboro W, 8-1
at Grimsley High School
Wed Apr 04
Final
Averett W, 6-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Ferrum W, 7-2
Fri Apr 06
Final
William Peace W, 7-2
Senior Day (originally 4/7)
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
William Peace
Wed Apr 11
Final
at N.C. Central L, 7-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Huntingdon L, 7-2
@ LaGrange, GA (McCluskey) USA South Tournament - First Round
Fri Sep 21
Cancelled
at Methodist
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
at Methodist
Sun Sep 23
Cancelled
at Methodist
Thu Feb 14
Final
Barton L, 9-0
originally 2/12
Tue Feb 19
Final
Shaw L, 9-0
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Montreat College
Sun Feb 24
11:30 AM
at Brevard
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
at Hollins
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Averett
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at William Peace
Thu Apr 04
4:30 PM
Greensboro
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Pfeiffer
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
Salem
Wed Apr 17
1:30 PM
Methodist
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
Methodist
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Apr 20
1:30 PM
at Mary Baldwin
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Winston-Salem
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LaGrange, Ga. USA South Tournament begins
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 09
9:00 AM
vs. Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sat Sep 10
9:00 AM
vs. Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sun Sep 11
9:00 AM
vs. Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sat Sep 17
9:00 AM
at N.C. Wesleyan Fall Tournament
Wed Jan 25
Final
vs. Elon L, 7-0
@ Durham, N.C.
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Mary Washington L, 9-0
Wed Feb 08
Final
Shaw L, 9-0
Tue Feb 21
Final
Barton L, 9-0
Thu Feb 23
Final
Chowan L, 9-0
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Morningside L, 6-1
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Alvernia L, 7-2
USTA National Campus
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Saint Benedict L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
Tue Mar 21
Final
N.C. Wesleyan L, 6-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Mary Baldwin W, 9-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 9-0
Thu Mar 30
Final
Methodist L, 9-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Ferrum W, 9-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Greensboro W, 9-0
Senior Day
Mon Apr 03
Final
at William Peace W, 9-0
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Averett W, 7-2
Thu Apr 13
Final
vs. Huntingdon L, 5-4
@ LaGrange College (LaGrange, GA) USA South Tournament - First Round
Fri Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Methodist
Methodist Invitational
Sat Sep 16
9:00 AM
at Methodist
Methodist Invitational
Sun Sep 17
9:00 AM
at Methodist
Methodist Invitational
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Elon L, 7-0
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke's Sheffield Indoor Center)
Thu Feb 15
Final
Barton L, 9-0
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Shaw L, 9-0
Worthdale Park
Fri Feb 23
Final
Va. Wesleyan L, 8-1
originally 2/10/18
Sat Feb 24
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 8-1
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Chowan L, 9-0
originally 2/13/18
Wed Mar 14
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 9-0
Fri Mar 16
Final
Southern Virginia L, 7-2
Sat Mar 17
Final
Mary Baldwin W, 8-0
Sun Mar 18
Final
Pfeiffer W, 6-3
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Methodist L, 9-0
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Salem W, 8-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Greensboro W, 8-1
at Grimsley High School
Wed Apr 04
Final
Averett W, 6-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Ferrum W, 7-2
Fri Apr 06
Final
William Peace W, 7-2
Senior Day (originally 4/7)
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
William Peace
Wed Apr 11
Final
at N.C. Central L, 7-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Huntingdon L, 7-2
@ LaGrange, GA (McCluskey) USA South Tournament - First Round
Fri Sep 21
Cancelled
at Methodist
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
at Methodist
Sun Sep 23
Cancelled
at Methodist
Thu Feb 14
Final
Barton L, 9-0
originally 2/12
Tue Feb 19
Final
Shaw L, 9-0
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Montreat College
Sun Feb 24
11:30 AM
at Brevard
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
at Hollins
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Averett
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at William Peace
Thu Apr 04
4:30 PM
Greensboro
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Pfeiffer
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
Salem
Wed Apr 17
1:30 PM
Methodist
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
Methodist
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Apr 20
1:30 PM
at Mary Baldwin
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Winston-Salem
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LaGrange, Ga. USA South Tournament begins
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
Women's Tennis

East Standings

2017-18 USA South Women's Tennis Standings (East Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Methodist 8-0 19-6
N.C. Wesleyan 6-1 13-4
Meredith 6-2 7-11
Ferrum 4-4 10-8
Averett 4-4 7-10
Salem 4-4 7-10
Greensboro 2-6 3-11
Pfeiffer 0-0 7-7
William Peace 0-6 0-13
Mary Baldwin 0-7 0-12
Full Standings

West Standings

2017-18 USA South Women's Tennis Standings (West Division)

Schools Conf Overall
Piedmont 7-0 12-5
Huntingdon 6-1 17-3
Covenant 4-2 9-9
Agnes Scott 4-3 6-12
LaGrange 3-4 9-11
Maryville (Tenn.) 2-5 7-10
Berea 1-6 1-11
Brevard 0-0 5-11
Wesleyan (Ga.) 0-6 0-14
Full Standings